This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.
Meet Our Faculty and Staff

Staff and Administration

Staff and Administration

    • Stephanie Godfrey

      Executive Assistant to the Head of School/Office and Database Manager

    • Debbie Bigelow

      IT Support Manager

    • Linda Blum

      Director of Lower School Learning Support

    • Andrew Chapman

      Facilities Maintenance Technician

    • Aubyn Demian

      Director of Development

    • Carol Goldman

      Development Associate

    • Diana Greenstone

      Director of Finance and Operations

    • Tatyana Griffin

      Director of Technology and Innovation

    • Victoria Huerta-Miller

      Dean of Students

    • Laurie Kelly


    • Jacqueline Kurzer

      Director of Enrollment Management

    • Stevie Lee

      Director of Diversity and Inclusion

    • Des McKissock

      Director of Site and Transportation

    • Rachel Muriel

      Bus Driver

    • Veronica Perez

      Front Office

    • Bill Perrine

      Head of School

    • Ramona Polk

      Admissions Associate

    • Lizzie Porter-Roth

      Director of Marketing and Communications

    • Rochelle Reodica

      Director of Upper School

    • Danny Scuderi

      Director of Primary and Lower School

    • Sedny Serafin

      Bus Driver

    • Anna Varnay-Truong

      Director of Upper School Learning Support

Non-discrimination policy: We do not discriminate on the basis of race, religion, nationality, ethnic origin, gender, gender identification, disability or other category protected by law.