Our Administration

List of 17 members.

  • Bill Perrine 

    Head of School
  • Stephanie Aschenbrenner 

    Executive Assistant to the Head of School/Office and Database Manager
  • Debbie Bigelow 

    Director of IT Support
  • Emily Brockman 

  • Aubyn Demian 

    Director of Development
  • Charlie Denby 

    Director of Horizon Center and Enrichment
  • Diana Greenstone 

    AP, HR & Payroll Manager
  • Tatyana Griffin 

    Director of Technology and Innovation
  • Laurie Kelly 

    A/R and Accounting Manager
  • Stevie Lee 

    Director of Diversity and Inclusion, PE Teacher
  • Alia Long 

  • Desmond McKissock 

    Director of Site and Transportation
  • Lizzie Porter-Roth 

    Director of Marketing and Communications
  • Rochelle Reodica 

    Director of Upper Elementary and Middle School
  • Danny Scuderi 

    Director of Primary and Lower School
  • Anna Shubeau 

    Director of Finance
  • Sobashi Wettewa 

Faculty by Division