Contact Us

Main Campus and Toddler Cottage

General Inquiries
(415) 388-8408
info@marinhorizon.org

Head of School
Bill Perrine, bill@marinhorizon.org
(415) 388-8408, ext. 225

Director of Enrollment Management
Jacqueline Kurzer, jacqueline@marinhorizon.org
(415) 388-8408, ext. 223

Director of Development
Aubyn Demian, aubyn@marinhorizon.org
(415) 388-8408, ext. 230

Director of Marketing and Communications
Lizzie Porter-Roth, lizzie@marinhorizon.org
(415) 388-8408, ext. 424

Director of Finance
Anna Shubeau, anna@marinhorizon.org
(415) 388-8408, ext. 231

Accounts Payable, Human Resources & Payroll Manager
Diana Greenstone, diana@marinhorizon.org
(415) 388-8408 ext. 426

Accounts Receivable and Accounting Specialist
Laurie Kelly, laurie@marinhorizon.org
(415) 388-8408 ext. 425

Horizon Community School

General Inquiries
hcs@marinhorizon.org

Site Director, Horizon Community School
Angie Evans, angie@marinhorizon.org
Our mission is to challenge students to be self-reliant thinkers and lifelong learners. We inspire academic excellence, nurture students’ natural love of learning, and encourage them to be confident, creative individuals who are responsible to each other, the community, and the world.