X
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.

Contact Us

Main Campus and Toddler Cottage

General Inquiries
(415) 388-8408
info@marinhorizon.org

Head of School
Bill Perrine, bill@marinhorizon.org
(415) 388-8408, ext. 225

Director of Enrollment Management
Jacqueline Kurzer, jacqueline@marinhorizon.org
(415) 388-8408, ext. 223

Director of Development
Aubyn Demian, aubyn@marinhorizon.org
(415) 388-8408, ext. 230

Director of Marketing and Communications
Lizzie Porter-Roth, lizzie@marinhorizon.org
(415) 388-8408, ext. 424

Director of Finance
Anna Shubeau, anna@marinhorizon.org
(415) 388-8408, ext. 231

Accounts Payable, Human Resources & Payroll Manager
Diana Greenstone, diana@marinhorizon.org
(415) 388-8408 ext. 426

Accounts Receivable and Accounting Specialist
Laurie Kelly, laurie@marinhorizon.org
(415) 388-8408 ext. 425

Horizon Community School

General Inquiries
hcs@marinhorizon.org

Site Director, Horizon Community School
Angie Evans, angie@marinhorizon.org
Non-discrimination policy: We do not discriminate on the basis of race, religion, nationality, ethnic origin, gender, gender identification, disability or other category protected by law. The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the School's non-discrimination policies, including its Title IX policy:
Name: Laurie Kelly, Title: Accounting Manager, Office Address: 305 Montford Ave. Mill Valley, CA 94941, Telephone Number: (415) 384-4232, Email Address: Laurie@marinhorizon.org
For assistance related to Title IX or other civil rights laws, please contact OCR at OCR@ed.gov or 800-421-3481, TDD 800-877-8339.